Good morning

Find Your Voice... Call us on 020 7434 2040 or email sue@sueterryvoices.com

Our team - Sue Terry Voices - The #1 Voice Over Agency in London & the UK

0 Menu

Our Team

Sue Terry

I set up the company in 1999.

Vicky Hopewell

I have worked at STV since 2008

Vicky Hopewell vicky.hopewell@sueterryvoices.comDirector & Head of Comedy (Head of Documentaries)

Kate Evans

I have worked at STV since 2011

Kate Evans kate.evans@sueterryvoices.comSenior Agent, Advertising, Head of Animation

Steph Welsh

I have worked at STV since 2015

Steph Welshsteph.welsh@sueterryvoices.comAgent - Advertising and Corporate

Denieca Moulder (née O'Neill)

I have worked at STV since 2017

Denieca Moulder (née O'Neill)denieca.moulder@sueterryvoices.comAgent - Head of Video Games and Audio Books

Freya Anderton

I have worked at STV since 2019

Freya Andertonfreya.anderton@sueterryvoices.comAgent- Documentaries, Audio Tours and Corporate

Silja Frey

I have worked at STV since 2019

Silja Freysilja.frey@sueterryvoices.comAgent - Advertising and Corporate

Vonnie Clayton

I have worked at STV since 2020

Vonnie ClaytonVonnie.clayton@sueterryvoices.comAgent - Advertising and Corporate

Órla Quilligan

I have worked at STV since 2021

Órla Quilliganorla.quilligan@sueterryvoices.comJunior Agent - Promos & International

Kate Watson

I have worked at STV since 2022

Kate Watsonkate.watson@sueterryvoices.comAgent - Advertising & Corporate

Kerry Jackson

I have worked at STV since 2012

Kerry Jacksonkerry.jackson@sueterryvoices.comFinance Manager

Contact us about

Contact us about