Good morning

Find Your Voice... Call us on 020 7434 2040 or email sue@sueterryvoices.com

Our team - Sue Terry Voices - The #1 Voice Over Agency in London & the UK

0 Menu

Our Team

Sue Terry

I set up the company in 1999.

Vicky Hopewell

I have worked at STV since 2008

Vicky Hopewell vicky.hopewell@sueterryvoices.comDirector & Head of Comedy (Head of Documentaries)

Kate Evans (née Burke)

I have worked at STV since 2011

Kate Evans (née Burke)kate.evans@sueterryvoices.comSenior Agent, Advertising, Head of Animation

Steph Welsh

I have worked at STV since 2015

Steph Welshsteph.welsh@sueterryvoices.comAgent - Advertising and Corporate

Claire Fowler (née Sharp)

I have worked at STV since 2016

Claire Fowler (née Sharp)claire.fowler@sueterryvoices.comAgent - Head of Audio Books

Denieca O'Neill

I have worked at STV since 2017

Denieca O'Neilldenieca.oneill@sueterryvoices.comAgent - Head of Video Games, Audio Books

Freya Anderton

I have worked at STV since 2019

Freya Andertonfreya.anderton@sueterryvoices.comAgent- Documentaries, Audio Tours and Corporate

Silja Frey

I have worked at STV since 2019

Silja Freysilja.frey@sueterryvoices.comAgent - Advertising and Corporate

Vonnie Clayton

I have worked at STV since 2020

Vonnie ClaytonVonnie.clayton@sueterryvoices.comAgent - Advertising and Corporate

Órla Quilligan

I have worked at STV since 2021

Órla Quilliganorla.quilligan@sueterryvoices.comAgent - Promos & International

Kerry Jackson

I have worked at STV since 2012

Kerry Jacksonkerry.jackson@sueterryvoices.comFinance Manager

Contact us about

Contact us about