Joanne Froggatt, Jessica Gunning, Nicola Coughlan, Richard Gadd, Ella Purnell, Ruth Wilson and Ralf Little nominated for NTAs!


The National Television Awards is Britain's leading TV awards event where all the winners are chosen exclusively by the public. Millions of votes are cast each year via post, telephone and online. The results are revealed live on ITV in a spectacular celebration of the nation's most loved stars and shows on 11th September 2024.

Good luck, Joanne, Jessica, Nicola, Richard, Ella, Ruth and Ralf for the Best Drama Performance award!