Congratulations to our 2018 Virgin TV British Academy Television Awards Nominees

A huge congratulations to our Television BAFTA nominated artists

Including Claire Foy as The Queen in The Crown, 
Sharon Horgan for writing & starring as Sharon in Catastrophe, 
Sian Gibson as Kayleigh in Car Share, 
David Mitchell for Would I Lie To You and 
Daniel Lawrence Taylor for writing Timewasters.

See the full list of nominees here. The awards will take place on Sunday 13 May.