Good morning

Find Your Voice... Call us on 020 7434 2040 or email sue@sueterryvoices.com

Our team - Sue Terry Voices

Menu

Our Team

Sue Terry

I set up the company eighteen years ago.

Anthea Woodus

I have worked at STV for the past thirteen years but am currently on maternity leave until Autumn 2017

Anthea Woodusanthea.woodus@sueterryvoices.comDirector, Head Of Advertising

Vicky Hopewell (née Morris)

I have worked at STV since 2008

Vicky Hopewell (née Morris)vicky.hopewell@sueterryvoices.comDirector, Head of Comedy A&R, Head of Documentaries

Kate Evans (née Burke)

I have worked at STV since 2011

Kate Evans (née Burke)kate.evans@sueterryvoices.comSenior Agent, Head of Animation

Louise Bland

I have worked at STV since 2015

Louise Blandlouise.bland@sueterryvoices.comAgent, Advertising and Audio Books

Coral Clayton

I have worked at STV since 2015

Coral Claytoncoral.clayton@sueterryvoices.comAgent, Promos, Advertising, Corporate and Documentaries

Steph Welsh

I have worked at STV since 2015

Steph Welshsteph.welsh@sueterryvoices.comAgent, Advertising and Corporate

Claire Sharp

I have worked at STV since 2016

Claire Sharpclaire.sharp@sueterryvoices.comAgent, Advertising and Corporate

Perry Juby

I have worked at STV since 2016

Perry Jubyperry.juby@sueterryvoices.comAgent, Video Games, Audio Tours and Corporate

Kerry Jackson

I have worked at STV since 2012

Kerry Jacksonkerry.jackson@sueterryvoices.comFinance Manager

Contact us about

Contact us about